Babylon - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.77 / 5

User rating: 2.77

Based on 44 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 2.77 40.91%
  • User rating: 2.77 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.77 4.55%
  • User rating: 2.77 4.55%
  • User rating: 2.77 50.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2023

Stupid and I mean real stupid

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2023

No story. Bad acting about nothing

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2023

Realistic, intimate & exciting...

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2023

It was just so incredibly stupid!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2023

Bold script...great acting and direction...incredible cinematography

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2023

Great acting, a very fast-paced movie, and lots going on all the time. Some surprising scenes. You will either like it or hate it as it is a very different kind of movie.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2023

normally i dont like hollywood movies about hollywood. but in this case i make an exception. its a great look at the beginnings, dark underbelly and excesses of holly wood in its early stages.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2023

We really enjoyed this! Great movie for those who " Get it"!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2023

it was a great movie, great acting, i never laugh so hard at some of the scenes. it will be nominated for best picture Oscar

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2023

All of this endless movie!

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2023

Brad Pit needs to retire if this is all he can muster up to perform in. We could hardly wait for the movie to end

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2023

Seriously bad. That's too Brad Pitt movies I didn't like this year. I wish he'd pick better movies to be in.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2022

Life is precious; I feel cheated … do not sit through this train wreck of a “movie” - if it can even be called a “movie”. Even if it were free, which it wasn’t, but if it were free I still would not recommend filling your head with this garbage.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2022

Maybe not for everyone, but we loved it! This movie is a fast paced extravaganza that mostly follows three main characters as they manoeuvre their way through the quickly evolving early Hollywood film industry. Excellent performances all around! There is plenty of debauchery in parts of the movie, so be forewarned. Nonetheless, it’s a complex movie with loads of details that will may find you reflecting for days afterwards.

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2022

Utterly stupid movie. What was Brad Pitt thinking? Unwatchable disjointed garbage. I want my money back + interest . Don’t take my work for it, go ahead and euthanize your OWN money, time and patience. I am done.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2022

Speechless...This movie is terrible.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2022

Everyone should watch. Great acting!

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2022

Way too vulgar for my taste. Be prepared.

User review rating: 2 December 25, 2022

Way to slow and disappointing

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2022

I had a fantastic night.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2022

Good

  Change Location