Sonic the Hedgehog 2 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.75 / 5

User rating: 4.75

Based on 264 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.75 89.61%
  • User rating: 4.75 3.90%
  • User rating: 4.75 2.60%
  • User rating: 4.75 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.75 3.90%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2022

Great movie Fully money back Kids loved it

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2022

I see Jim Carey is taking a front seat which is good. If he is "retiring" at least he's doing what he does best with funny quotable lines (BFFAE! lol). It's a good sequel to the franchise at least equal to the first which is a good thing.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2022

a little over the top. First Sonic way better story and funny with donut lord. This film has a lot of flashing. Good movie for fun.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2022

Enjoyed. the massive amount of creative technique by the animation staff.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2022

everything about this movie was amazing

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2022

dont like

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2022

i personally really liked it. i saw it in 4D and it was very fun and felt very real. i give it a 5/5.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2022

This movie's the best.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2022

Life is serious enough we need humor even if it is silly!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2022

Good movie for kids, and funny!! My kids liked alot!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2022

The best Sonic movie EVER!!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2022

i liked how knuckles and tails were there

User review rating: 3 April 12, 2022

The movie had good and bad scenes. Very good kids movie but it wasent my style. But Knuckles was bad ass fo sho

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2022

Carrey hasn't been this good in years. 5/5

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2022

Exceeds every expectation; SONIC 2 is the movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2022

I loved Sonic it was the best - 6 year old. Five stars - was great! - 8 year old

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2022

This movie was awesome, saw it today in theaters. James Marsden was great as his role in the film along with Jim Carrey as DR. Robotnik. All five stars.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2022

Just saw this in the theater and it was awesome , the final battle was great too. liked the super sonic scene. 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

Even more challenging than the first.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2022

I liked knuckles the most.I disliked how big sonics hands are.

  Change Location