The Chosen: Season 4 - Episodes 4-6 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.90 / 5

User rating: 4.90

Based on 42 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.90 95.24%
  • User rating: 4.90 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.90 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.90 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.90 0.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 3 February 25, 2024

The Chosen is done well and I really liked them all carrying the burden two miles when required one, and adding the telling of and acting out the history of the Nation of Israel but the added storylines keep increasing and I want to see Bible come alive. God thought it a good story.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2024

I could watch this movie a hundred times and learn so much GOOD every time.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2024

Best movie I’ve ever seen in my life everyone must see this movie. It will change your life.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2024

This series is so well done! Down to all of the details of life in 30 A.D.. Each episode is compelling and draws you in to the characters, the scene, and the overall story. So much to take in and to think about, whatever your beliefs.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2024

Exactly as the bible describes it. Love Jonathan who plays Jesus.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2024

Phenomenal cinematography and set design and direction.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2024

Love everything about this movie! Cannot wait for the next episodes

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2024

The acting is phenomenal. This movie is a beautiful story of the life of Jesus. It portrays the soft & loving side of who Jesus really is. It’s changed my mind of what I was taught as a child. Please see this movie- you won’t be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2024

Great!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2024

The portrayal of a relatable Jesus based on Bible history. Perfect !

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2024

the story, the acting, the subject, the lighting, the sets, everything

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2024

Outstanding Sets - Actors - Storyline - authenticity! Cant wait to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2024

I recently just got caught up to Season 4 and could not wait to continue. It is so well written and produced. The actors are all so phenomenal. Looking forward to watching the remaining episodes.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2024

So emotionally-packed and true to the Bible’s teachings. Every single episode has shown a genuinely kind and gentle side of Jesus that is more like his true character There are many tear-jerker moments which make me love Him even more!! I’ve followed The Chosen from the very first episode and can recommend the entire movie to all Christians!! It is truly worth it!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2024

Wonderful story of Jesus and his disciples from the gospels! Well written with accurate accounts. Dallas takes some liberties with the story line but stays within the Bible context.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2024

Very moving. I understand the Beautiful ble better.

  Change Location