80 for Brady - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 36 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 77.78%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.33 11.11%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2023

This is a great movie funny. I want to see it again. There are a few sad parts but that just adds to the movie. The 4 ladies do such a great job. Tom is great and Gonk.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2023

We knew it was going to take something pretty special to dethrone The Way of Water, and Tom Brady never disappoints. We may not feel the rush of seeing him throw a touchdown again, but at least we have our memories.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2023

Super enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2023

middle aged guy who forced to go and ended up loving this movie. FUN ! and a lot of the real Pats players and other famous people playing themselves.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2023

It was a joy to watch four great actress having so much fun!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2023

Laughter all the way it will lift you up. A must see for all adults. I enjoyed every minute.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2023

A good feel well acted movie. Good to see the veteran ladies in action. A nice change from all the garbage movies out there right now especially the new horror movies.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2023

I liked everything

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2023

Absolutely love this movie & so will you. More laughs and fun to watch these great performers The best way to describe it is THAT'S ENTERTAINMENT! BRAVO!

User review rating: 2 February 03, 2023

Don't waste your money - dirty language , not fit to see or hear

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2023

Not only does 80 for Brady have a Great cast of mature seasoned actors - ladies heads up to you all for a great performance which made us laugh and cry at the same time — but it also had a genuine script which as spectators can believe in - it was over all a belly full of laughs from start to finish - it gets 5 stars from me all the way

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2023

So funny! All the ladies and Tom Brady were great. Love how much the audience laughed.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2023

I laughed out loud with tears it was so funny and fun to watch all in this film. Super Super fun you won't want to leave your seat. Based on true story. So glad they did this film one you never get tired of seeing & I will see it again. Tom Brady is a Superstar and could end up in showbiz. Today 2/1/2023 he announced on twitter to my surprise his retirement. MUST SEE MOVIE *

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2023

We may not have the pleasure of seeing him in the Super Bowl this year, but he's just as amazing here. Way to go, Tom!

  Change Location